Available, delivery time: 2-5 days

Product number: OMN.RR042
Product information "ROYAL REPUBLIC - LoveCop [DIGISLEEVE CD]"
Digisleeve CD with 8-page booklet.

Breaking all Rock'n'Roll norms since 2007, the Swedish power-disco quartet Royal Republic refuses clichés, creating a rebelliously brilliant blend with their 5th studio album "LoveCop".

Established with hits like "Tommy Gun," Royal Republic evolved through albums like "Save The Nation" and "Club Majesty". With hits like "My House" and "LoveCop", the album, recorded at Hansa Studios in Berlin by Michael Ilbert and Adam Grahn, showcases their signature sass, riffs, and puns, a continuation of their irresistible sound. Loaded with intelligently dumb drum beats and groovy bass lines, it's a sweaty fusion of Metallica and Michael Bolton.

Get ready for a musical rollercoaster as "LoveCop" melts your hearts and sets fire to your speakers. Break free from your shackles with the right to remain LOUD! Put your hands up and dance to the unstoppable beats of Royal Republic.

1. My House
2. LoveCop
3. Wow! Wow! Wow!
4. Freakshow
5. Lazerlove
6. Boots
7. Love Somebody
8. Ain’t Got Time
9. Electra
10. Sha-La-La-Lady
Artist: Royal Republic
Label/Manufacturer: Odyssey Music Network
Genre: Alternative Rock